top of page

Term Dates

Modules Running

  • Everyday Faith

  • Old Testament

  • Reader Specialist Module

  • Preaching

Dates for 2023

7 January to 8 April (OT ONLY)*

14 January to 18 March

Study Days (9am - 1pm)

Saturday 7 January (Old Testament)

Saturday 14 January

Saturday 21 January (Preaching)

Saturday 11 February

Saturday 25 February (Old Testament)

Saturday 18 March

Saturday 8 April (Old Testament)

Assignments Due

14 April

5 May (Old Testament)

Winter Term
danielle-macinnes-222441-unsplash.jpg

Modules Running

  • Opening Up the Bible

  • New Testament 

  • Leadership, Worship & Ministry

  • Preaching

Dates 2023

22 April - 24 June

Study Days (9am - 1pm)

Saturday 22 April

Saturday 13 May (Preaching)

Saturday 20 May

Saturday 24 June

Assignments Due

28 July

Spring Term
danielle-macinnes-222441-unsplash.jpg

Modules Running

  • Pastoral Care for Everyone

  • Mission & Evangelism

  • Pastoral Care

  • Preaching (2nd Year Readers Only)

Dates for 2023

16 September - 18 November

Study Days (9am - 1pm)

Saturday 16 September

Saturday 23 September (2nd Years only)

Saturday 14 October

Saturday 4 November (2nd Years only)

Saturday 18 November

Assignments Due

27 October 2023 (Preaching)

15 December 2023

Autumn Term
milada-vigerova-45368-unsplash.jpg
bottom of page